Department Contacts

If you would like to Email a member of our staff, please select one of the options below:



Engineering

SEB Engineering
Quality

SEB Quality
Accounts Receivable/Payable

Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable

Sales/Quotations and Tool Re-Conditioning

Sales@sebroach.com




Southeast Broach Company is represented by the following individuals and agencies


Rainer Kunkel – Handelsvertretung
Mahdentalstr. 21
D-71065 Sindelfingen/Germany
Phone: ++49-7031-815341
Fax: ++49-7031-876527
Mobile: ++49-160-8446228
e-mail: Rainer.Kunkel@sebroach.com

Benson Swift
Swift Enterprises, Inc.
35 Crescent Avenue
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860-712-6916
Fax: 860-239-1222
email: Ben.Swift@sebroach.com

Speedway Industries Inc.
4000 West 106th Street, Ste 125-278
Carmel, Indiana 46032
Contact: Michael Gilbert
317-432-4135
email: Speedway@sebroach.com

Dhaussy Steel & Consulting
Mobile: (+41) 76 293 37 3335
Bureau: (+41) 32 751 18 52
Fax: 04 69 96 69 85
email: Laure.Dhaussy@sebroach.com

Dr. Ting Ho
502 Sapphire Drive
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-441-2305
Fax: 317-580-0688
email: Tinglho@FederalBroach.com

© 2015 Southeast Broach Company - South Carolina LLC.

HOME SERVICES ABOUT US QUALITY COMPANY DIRECTORY
Sales Terms & Conditions     Privacy Policy